Wir singen Weihnachtslieder

Let´s sing Christmas carols

Date: December 21, 2012 Author: admin Categories: News&Events

Pupils and staff were busy preparing for a small Christmas performance in the school´s foyer. Listen to some samples of our very talented schoolkids here: In der Weihnachtsbäckerei Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer We wish you a merry Christmas

Read More

CIMG3853

Open Day 2012

Date: December 2, 2012 Author: admin Categories: News&Events, Our school

Once again great interest was shown on the open day. Curious and not yet decided parents were able to gain an impression of our school as well as enjoy our generous buffet. If you have decided to enroll your child at our school you really shouldn’t miss this date. For bilingual classes the enrollments take…

Read More

Unser Schullied

Our Schoolsong

Date: December 2, 2012 Author: admin Categories: Our school

This is our school song, presented by all the children of the Volksschule Donaucity on the open day 2012.

Read More

Welcome…

Date: December 1, 2012 Author: admin Categories: anything

…to the parents association of the Volksschule Donaucity! Here you can find all relevant information about structure and responsibilities of the parents’ association as well as a little insight into our school life. We are representing the interests of parents and pupils and working closely with school management and the teachers. In the interest of…

Read More

Wir singen Weihnachtslieder

Wir singen Weihnachtslieder

Date: Dezember 21, 2012 Author: admin Categories: Aktuelles

In der letzten Weihnachtswoche fanden sich alle Kinder im Foyer der Schule zusammen, um sich gemeinsam auf Weihnachten einzustimmen. Hier gibt´s ein paar musikalische Kostproben: In der Weihnachtsbäckerei Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer We wish you a merry Christmas Weihnachten 2012

Read More

CIMG3853

Tag der offenen Tür 2012

Date: Dezember 2, 2012 Author: admin Categories: Aktuelles, Unsere Schule

Auch dieses Jahr gab es wieder reges Interesse am Tag der offenen Tür. Neugierige und noch unentschlossene Eltern konnten sich einen Eindruck von unserer Schule machen und sich an unserem reichlichen Buffet verköstigen. Wer entschieden hat, sich an unserer Schule einzuschreiben, sollte diesen Termin nicht verpassen. Für die bilinguale Klasse erfolgt die Anmeldung noch bis…

Read More

Unser Schullied

Unser Schullied

Date: Dezember 2, 2012 Author: admin Categories: Unsere Schule

Das ist unser Schullied, vorgetragen von allen Kinder der Volksschule Donaucity am Tag der offenen Tür 2012.

Read More

Willkommen…

Date: Dezember 1, 2012 Author: admin Categories: anything

…beim Elternverein der Volksschule Donaucity! Hier finden Sie alle relevanten Informationen rund um die Struktur und Aufgabe des Elternvereins, sowie einen kleinen Einblick in unser Schulleben. Wir vertreten die Interessen der Eltern und der SchülerInnen und arbeiten eng mit der Schulleitung und dem Lehrkörper zusammen. Im Sinne einer guten Ausbildung und der Freude am Lernen…

Read More